Support & Advice
Accommodation
Family Work
Health & Wellbeing
Training & Education
West Kent YMCA Map

Contact us

YMCA West Kent welcome your feedback - our contact details are below or complete the form to get in touch.

Head Office

Address

YMCA West Kent, YMCA Tower House, Vale Rise, Tonbridge, Kent TN9 1TB

Tel 1:01892 542209

Fax:08712 390677

Web: http://www.WestKentYMCA.org.uk/

Email: info@WestKentYMCA.org.uk

More Contacts

Rob Marsh

Chief Executive

Tel 1:01892 542209

Tel 2:07941 388852

Web: http://www.WestKentYMCA.org.uk/tower

Email: Rob.Marsh@WestKentYMCA.org.uk

Karen Warner

Head of Talent

Tel 1:01892 542209

Email: Karen.Warner@WestKentYMCA.org.uk

Steve Osborne

Head of Operations

Tel 1:01892 542209

Email: Steve.Osborne@WestKentYMCA.org.uk

Richard Warner

Head of Fundraising & Marketing

Tel 1:01892.542209

Tel 2:07395790404

Email: Richard.Warner@WestKentYMCA.org.uk

Ryder House

Supported Housing & Youth Inclusion

Address

Ryder House, 1-23 Belgrave Road, Tunbridge Wells, Kent TN1 2BP

Tel 1:01892 518505

Web: http://WestKentYMCA.org.uk/housing

Email: housing@WestKentYMCA.org.uk

V4C Vehicle 4 Change

Youth Outreach in West Kent

Address

YMCA Tower House, Vale Rise, Tonbridge, Kent TN9 1TB

Tel 1:01892 572315

Web: http://WestKentYMCA.org.uk/youth

Email: Youth.Work@WestKentYMCA.org.uk

The Horizon Project

Supported Vocational TRAINING for young men & women age 13-25 and selected adults.

Address

The Horizon Project, c/o Ryder House, 1-23 Belgrave Rd, Tunbridge Wells, Kent TN1 2BP

Tel 1:01892 542209

Web: http://WestKentYMCA.org.uk/projects/horizon-project

Email: horizon.project@WestKentYMCA.org.uk

Furniture Stores

To view our online catalogue, visit our Facebook page at: https://www.facebook.com/shopYMCA

Address

please click on More Contacts

Web: http://WestKentYMCA.org.uk/projects/furniture-warehouse/

Email: fwm@WestKentYMCA.org.uk

More Contacts

Tunbridge Wells

YMCA Furniture Store, 14-18 Goods Station Road, Tunbridge Wells, TN1 2BL

Tel 1:01892 615612 (for collections or sales)

Email: FWM@WestKentYMCA.org.uk

Tonbridge

YMCA Tower House, Vale Rise, Tonbridge, TN9 1TB

Tel 1:01732 361108 (for collections & sales)

Email: FWM@WestKentYMCA.org.uk

Talk 2 us - Counselling

Address

talk 2 us - Counselling Service, YMCA Tower House, Vale Rise, Tonbridge, Kent TN9 1TB

Tel 1:01892 572311

Web: http://www.westkentymca.org.uk/counselling

Email: talk2us@WestKentYMCA.org.uk

Safeguarding

Please view our Safeguarding policy (link to policy)

Address

FAO Rob Marsh, Safeguarding Lead, YMCA Tower House, Vale Rise, Tonbridge, Kent TN9 1TB

Tel 1:01892 542209

Email: safeguarding@WestKentYMCA.org.uk

Complaints & Comments

If you have a complaint about YMCA West Kent, please view our Complaints Policy

Address

Complaints & Comments, YMCA Tower House, Vale Rise, Tonbridge, Kent TN9 1TB

Tel 1:01892 542209

Email: complaints@WestKentYMCA.org.uk

Board of Trustees

Address

Board of Trustees, Head Office, YMCA Tower House, Vale Rise, Tonbridge, Kent TN9 1TB

Tel 1:01892 542209

Web: http://WestKentYMCA.org.uk

Email: info@WestKentYMCA.org.uk

Or use our contact form